Monthly Wineskins Event 2020

At the end of each month get your mates together for a Stableford Multiplier skins competition.

Each player tee’s off, the best drive is selected and each player plays their own ball out and records a Stableford score on the hole. All four scores are multiplied together to give a team score on the hole. Each hole is worth 4 bottles of wine, in total 80 bottles of wine will be given away.
 
Modified 4 person team, $60.00 per player including shared cart. $20.00 per member. 12.00pm shotgun.

Dates:

Friday, January 31
Friday, February 28
Friday, March 27
Friday, April 24
Friday, May 22
Friday, June 26
Friday, July 24
Friday, August 21
Friday, September 11
Friday, October 30
Friday, November 27
Friday, December 18

For bookings:
P: (07) 3410 4011
E: golfadmin@phgcc.com.au
141 – 159 Avon Avenue
Bribie Island, Queensland, 4507